About Us

Since 2002, AAA AutoSource has been providing the Car Buying Service for thousands of AAA Oregon members, their families, friends and co-workers. Rely on us to make buying your next car an easy and worry-free experience.

 

AAA AutoSource Showroom
Bryan Steward - General Manager
1005 SE Washington St
Portland, OR 97214
503-517-8817
bsteward@AAAautosource.com
AAA AutoSource Showroom
Debby Pease - Business Manager
1005 SE Washington St
Portland, OR 97214
971-404-3590
dpease@AAAautosource.com
Beaverton Service Center
Eric Christensen - Consultant
8555 SW Apple Way
Beaverton, OR 97225
503-241-6840
ec@AAAautosource.com
Bend Service Center
Bob Hoffman - Consultant
20350 Empire Ave Suite 5
Bend, OR 97701
541-598-3750
bhoffman@AAAautosource.com
Lake Oswego Service Center
Eric Christensen - Consultant
6 Centerpointe Dr, Suite 100
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-973-6570
ec@AAAautosource.com
AAA AutoSource Showroom
Mike McKelligon - Consultant
1005 SE Washington St
Portland, OR 97214
503-234-5737
mmckelligon@AAAautosource.com
Salem Service Center
John Ericksen - Consultant
2909 Ryan Dr SE
Salem, OR 97301
503-703-1101
jericksen@AAAautosource.com
Portland Service Center
Mike Taylor - Consultant
600 SW Market St
Portland, OR 97201
503-219-6219
mtaylor@AAAautosource.com
Eugene Service Center
John Ericksen - Consultant
983 Willagillespie Rd
Eugene, OR 97401
503-703-1101
jericksen@AAAautosource.com
AAA Autosource Showroom
Tommy Wilson Jr - Consultant
7300 NE Butler St.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-235-6865
tommyjr@AAAautosource.com
AAA AutoSource Showroom
Brian Owens - Consultant
1005 SE Washington St
Portland, OR 97214
503-236-8217
bowens@AAAautosource.com

 

 

 

Take the Next Step

Contact us today so that we can help you find and drive the perfect car!

It's as simple as picking up the phone and calling one of these numbers
or filling out any of the forms on this web site so that we can get started helping you. If you prefer, drop us a line by clicking on this email address.

At AAA Oregon AutoSource, our pledge to you is that we will make your
car-buying experience as pain-free and smooth as possible. That's why we
get up in the morning and why we are here for you.

Rely on us to make it easy.

  Contact Info

AAA Oregon AutoSource

Toll-free: 1-877-503-4222
Phone number: 503-230-1300
Email: info@aaaAutoSource.com

A LICENSED AND BONDED OREGON DEALER #DA0225 SINCE 2002





© 2014 AAA Oregon/Idaho AutoSource LLC d/b/a AAA Oregon AutoSource | Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy
Powered by Outsource IT

Visit AAA Oregon Web Site  |  Full Site  |  Mobile Site
Important AutoSource Disclaimer